Print Friendly

To remove the Online Rooms option (Blackboard Collaborate) from your course, follow these steps:

Step 1:

From the Nav Bar, select Edit Course.

Step 2:

Select the Tools option.

Step 3:

Turn “off” the following two options.

 

Online Rooms will not be an option under the “Course Tools” options from the Nav Bar.

 

HC-400

 

Article #: HC-400