Print Friendly

The terminology for Hiding and Unhiding Content in the Learning Hub is now different. When you want to Hide something for Instructor viewing only, make sure that you select “Draft” as an option for your Content file.  When you want to share a file with students, please select “Published”.

HC-204

Article #: HC-204