Print Friendly

The terminology for Hiding and Unhiding Content (formerly called Draft and Published) is now different. When you want to Hide something for Instructor viewing only, make sure that you select “Hidden” as an option for your Content.  When you want to share a file with students, please select “Visible”. Please note that all content defaults to ‘Visible’. The ‘eyeball’ indicates that the content is visible while the eyeball with a line through it shows that the content is hidden from the students.

Sample:

HC-204

Article #: HC-204